Kontakt

Anneli Johansson

Projektledare
Telefon: 0515-68 50 50
anneli.johansson@utskriften.se

Peter Larsson

Projektledare
Telefon: 0515-68 50 51
peter.larsson@utskriften.se

kontakt-personal-besnik

Besnik Fazliu

Delägare / Projektledare
Telefon: 0515-68 50 52
besnik@utskriften.se

Gunilla J. Carlsson

Delägare / VD
Telefon: 0515-68 50 53
gunilla.j.carlsson@utskriften.se

Jonna Lind

Produktion
Telefon: 0515-68 50 54
jonna.lind@utskriften.se

Carina Svantesson

Produktion
Telefon: 0515-122 90
carina.svantesson@utskriften.se

Andreas Larsson

Montage
Telefon: 0515-122 90
andreas@utskriften.se

Gëzim Fazliu

Montage
Telefon: 0515-122 90
gezim@utskriften.se

Kontakta oss

Har ni frågor är ni hjärtligt välkomna att kontakta oss genom kontaktformuläret nedan.